INTENSIVE WEEKS 2021

EASTER INTENSIVES:

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th April 2021 - 9am to 12pm         

Cost: £80 per week / half hour lesson a day

HALF TERM INTENSIVES:

Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021 - 9am to 12pm

 Cost: £64 per week / half hour lesson a day

SUMMER INTENSIVES:

Monday 26th July to Friday 30th July 2021 - 9am to 12pm

Monday 2nd August to Friday 6th August 2021 - 9am to 12pm

Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021 - 9am to 12pm

Cost: £80 per week / half hour lesson a day